Composer 2: Deleting a User

Deleting Users in Composer 2

If you need to permanently revoke access to one of your users, you will want to delete their user.

To delete a user:
  1. Click on Settings in the top beige admin bar.
  2. Click on Users.
  3. Click on the Edit tab link for the user that you want to make changes to.
  4. ‚ÄčClick on the red Delete User link in the bottom right to delete the user.

Did you find this article helpful?